Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

I like nice people, positive, happy, upbeat and I am compassionate when others hurt. I am leaving "friendly" footprints on this earth. I want those I meet to benefit from our experience together however long or short that time might be. I love life. I am a giver looking for another giver. I want someone who can add balance to my life and someone I too can return that balance.I m a farmer,I lost my parent at my tender age,then was take to a an orphange home,there I stayed after sometime the maiden there had someone to take me to Brazil,didnt know if she sold me there I had to work on it.I return to the states when I was 30 with my American based husband it was after 5 years he died of cancer.I have been by myself since then,and hoping to find some true love,I ve met a couple of men but just not serious as you know to find a serious relationship this day takes time.I just need a man to care for me and show me the love I never had while I was growing.I hate to aruge or fight,I m just a simple woman with the simple idealogy of life. I am not looking for perfection and I am first to admit I have faults. I want someone who is consciously strives to become a better person. I enjoy watching documentaries and reading. Some of my favorite subjects include holistic/alternative medicine, quantum physics, philosophy, unexplainable phenomenon, learning and applying spiritual truths. I am comfortable with sharing my emotions and not afraid to express myself. I am easy to read and you'll know what I am feeling. I say what I mean. I am secure in who I am and confident enough to make things happen but at times I'm unsure, needing time to think I like a man who is confident and successful, smart, educated and who loves my support as well as giving it. Life is for us and I'd like to find a man who also sees it through adventurous eyes or just be by my side holding my hand. I would like your interests to be somewhat similar to mine, as well as having your own independence, interests, and security to do things on your own with your friends.

hrt2hrt , 59 years old

Enid, Nigeria

Seeking man age from 48 till 68

I speak: English, French, Italian, Portuguese
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Widowed
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure

My height: 5' 11" (1.80 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender

My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Biology
My job: Other
My hobby: Camping, Cooking, Religion, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Coffee, White Wine
My food: Keep it healthy, Other
Favourite music: Opera
My favourite sport: Golf, Dances
Sense of humor: Friendly

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter